One North LaSalle St., Suite 1955, Chicago, IL 60602 altrusa@altrusa.org 1-312-427-4410

Banner

Header

About

International Board

Beverly Hardy

President
Starke, Florida
District Three
president@altrusa.org

Kathy Folley

President-Elect
Temple, Texas
District Nine
presidentelect@altrusa.org

Linda Smith

Vice President
Salina, Kansas
District Eight
vicepresident@altrusa.org

Leanne Milligan

Immediate Past President
Te Awamutu, New Zealand
District Fifteen
immediatepastpresident@altrusa.org

Jenette Borrell

Director
Timaru, New Zealand
District Fifteen
director1@altrusa.org

Karyn Evans

Director
Highland County, OH
District Five
director2@altrusa.org

Maureen McGough

Director
Centre County, Pennsylvania
District Two
director3@altrusa.org

Norma Teuton

Director
North Georgia, Georgia
District Three
director4@altrusa.org

Linda Robison

Foundation Representative
Spartanburg, South Carolina
District Three
llrobison@windstream.net

Pat Woodward

Legal Advisor
Fauquier County, Virginia
District Two
legal@altrusa.org

Colleen Duris

Parliamentarian
Ocala, Florida
District Three
parliamentarian@altrusa.org

Tanika Wilson

Executive Director
1 N. LaSalle St., Suite 1955
Chicago, IL 60602
tanika@altrusa.org

Flower Divider